Protocol of the 1st General Assembly of "Tempo –Federation of Film Editors Associations", Cologne 26.10.2019 at Motel ONE, Tel-Aviv-Strasse 6, 11:00.

Present are: Mercedes Oliveira, Lisa Zoe Geretschläger, Christoph Loidl, Alain Dessauvage, Philippe Ravoet,, Kimmo Kohtamäki, Mathilde Muyard, Baptiste Saint-Dizier, Alexander Berner, Laslo Hargittai, Dr Lldiko Szücs, Mario Marrone, Maria Grazia Pandolfo, Job ter Burg, Are Syversen, Annette Brütsch, Giusy Naitana.

All 12 representatives, authorised to sign & vote, for the participating organizations are present. Its agreed upon taking decisions by public vote via hand sign.

Itinery

A. Verification of the statues

The statues are read out loud by Alexander Berner, corrected as required and agreed upon.

B. Election of the board members

7 board member are elected.

12 votes
12 votes

C. Election of the Treasurer & Secretary

Dr. Ildiko "Picur" Szucs is elected as Treasurer 12 votes

Because of constantly changing Assemly locations, the secretary will be elected everytime individually.

D. Membership fees

The assembly decided there would be a minimum fee of $100 \le$ for each member organisation. Then an additional $1 \le$ per member of the organisation, if their membership tops 100 members. i.e. The NCE has 95 members the fee = $100 \le$, the BFS has 564 members the fee = $564 \le$.

E. Creation of taskforces

Taskforces 1: Job ter Burg, Maria Pandolvo and Baptiste Saint-Dizier will create a detailed first draft of the public statues of "TEMPO".

Taskforce 2: Guisy Naitana will create the structure of a future website of "TEMPO".

Taskforce 3: Mercedes & will create some marketing materials to bring "TEMPO" to public awareness.

Taskforce 4: Christoph Loidl will collect and sort information and content to be shared among the members of "TEMPO".

Taskforce 5: Alexander Berner will translate the final version of the statutes into German and organise all further steps (Notary, Bank accounts, etc) to secure the founding of "TEMPO".

F. Signing of the statutes

At 18:30 all participating organisations sign the statutes of "TEMPO – Federation of Film Editors Associations" at Filmforum NRW – Museum Ludwig.

Secretary Alexander Berner

Cologne 26.9.2019